Contact

Whether you’re a client looking to hire tomorrow’s talent today, a candidate looking to accelerate your career, or just have a question for our team, we are always on hand to find out how we can support you.

We’re here to help you find tomorrow’s talent today
We’re experts in sourcing transformational talent. Book an appointment with one of our consultants today to begin your journey to finding the talent that will help reshape the future of your organisation.
We can help you accelerate your career to the next level
Are you looking for the next big step in your career? We work with some of the coolest, most innovative companies in the world. We will help you find a life-changing career move. Register on our website and submit your CV today.
Connect with us

Connect with us via LinkedIn or sign up to our QHub, where you can submit your CV, create shortlists of your favourite jobs, set up job alerts and access our QInisghts articles.

Find a consultant

Our delivery and business consultants are experts in their industry niche and are here to support and advise you. Select one of our consultants from the drop-down to connect on LinkedIn, email or set up a meeting with them directly.
Ashur Roberts
Business Manager – EMEA
ar@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11266
Jason Cole
Global Director – Business Consulting
jc@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11263
Luke Trotter
Senior Vice President – Americas
lt@quotacom.com
+1 (424) 835 6456
Ben Watson
Practice Lead - Cybersecurity (EMEA)
bw@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311485
Harry Southworth
Practice Lead - Blockchain and Web 3.0
hs@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11240
John Taylor
CEO & Founder
jt@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11227
Daisy Martin
Global Director - International Account Management and Delivery
dm@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311210
Joy Wheeler
Team Manager - International Account Management and Delivery
jw@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11233
Rhiannon Clarke
Team Lead - Account Management and Delivery
rc@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11288
Emma Pearce
Finance Manager
ep@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311234
Emily Ward
Marketing Manager
emily@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311472
Lily Martin
Operations Manager
lily@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11244
Clarrisa Pearce
Senior Sales Administrator
clarrisa@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11244
Holly James
Delivery Consultant
holly@quotacom.com
+1 (424) 438 2887
Emily Baxter
Delivery Consultant
ebaxter@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 01273 311203
Arthur Delotz-Thorpe
Delivery Lead & Practice Lead - Cybersecurity (Americas)
ad@quotacom.com
+1 (424) 699 1010
Sophie Griffin
Delivery Consultant
sg@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11403
Katie Grant
Associate Delivery Consultant
katie@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311400
Olivia Brookes-Daniels
Delivery Consultant
Olivia@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11489
George Fryer
Practice Lead - IoT (EMEA)
gfryer@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311247
Jacob Staples
Associate Business Consultant
jacob@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11215
Elena Mann
Accounts Administrator
elena@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311234
Deborah Chircop
Associate Delivery Consultant
deborah@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311230
Alexandra Deacon
Associate Delivery Consultant
alexandra@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 1273 311499
Henry Watson
Associate Business Consultant
henry@quotacom.com
+44 (0) 12733 11232

Leave us a message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our offices

UK
USA

Brighton

Ground Floor, City View 103 Stroudley Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4DJ

San Diego

101 W. Broadway, STE 533, San Diego, CA, 92101